By default, any time ticket added to the Scheduler has a duration of 4 hours. You can change the default duration of time tickets added to the Scheduler on Preferences/Scheduler. Any time ticket that’ll be added to the planner will have this value as duration as default.
Rate This Article
(24 out of 57 people found this article helpful)