If you do, please note that the invoice will have no longer any connections to timesheets, expenses, mileages, items etc.) and it cannot be made undone. If you want to void an invoice you will see a warning and you need to enter “VOID” to proceed.
Rate This Article
(36 out of 91 people found this article helpful)