You can choose if your team member is allowed to see the financial charts on the project dashboard (sales & costs).
NOTE: If you create a team member, it is by default disabled. So your team member can’t see any financial data.
If you disable, the team member will not see any financial data on the project dashboard. The dashboard is only provided with team members data for the project.